Documentary Film Classics - brukt bok

40.00 kr
( 40.00 kr )
80.00 kr
Du sparer: 40.00 kr

av William Rothman

Documentary Film Classics offers close readings on a number of major films, such as Nanook of the North, Land Without Bread, Night and Fog, Chronicle of a Summer and Don't Look Back.

Spanning the history of the documentary film tradition, William Rothman analyzes the philosophical and historical issues and themes implicit in these works. Designed to guide film students through the "texts" of a wide range of documentaries, his readings also focus on the achievements of these works as films per se.


Utgitt av Cambridge University Press 1997
Isbn 0 521 45681 9
Heftet, ulest, engelsk tekst, 218 sider
Brukt bok

Varenr: WSHOP-4262
Tilgjengelighet: På lager